Black Flag

with The Linecutters
December 6, 2019 9:00 pm ( Doors: 6:00 pm )
Additional Info

This is a General Admission ticket and does not guarantee seating. For table reservations please call 310.372.0035 or email ana@saintrocke.com

Black Flag
BLACK FLAG is an American band formed in 1976 in Hermosa Beach, CA by guitarist, primary songwriter, and sole continuous member Greg Ginn. Their discography includes seven studio albums and two live albums. The band has released all of their material on Ginn’s independent label, SST Records beginning with 1981’s Damaged. Vocalist, Mike Vallely, first sang with the band as a guest vocalist in 2003, before becoming the band’s fifth vocalist and touring with the band in 2014.
The Linecutters
The unholy trinity. The Linecutters are an Arizona based punk and metal band consisting of Marceliano Festa on guitar and vocals, Jett Smith on bass guitar and vocals, and Kaz McClain on drums. Formed in August of 2013 when high school friends Marceliano Festa and Jett Smith got together with drummer and friend Jon Heiligenthal for a jam session that resulted in the song "Assimilation" and marks the formation of The Linecutters. The band begun playing shows mostly in the Phoenix area and writing music until eventually releasing the seven song EP "Pirates Of Suburbia", in June of 2014. Drummer Jon Heiligenthal left the band in August of 2016 with Kaz McClain joining shortly after. Slope Records signed the band in November of 2016. "Pirates of Suburbia" was re-released through Slope with new artwork and physical releases.The Linecutters released their debut full length "Anthill" in May of 2017. The album is distributed through Slope Records. They are currently working on a new 4-song EP titled “Knuckledragger”, which includes the 2018 single “Patriot”, and it is to be released next year.